Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Currumbin Waters, Currumbin.

Ingmari

Early Bird31 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ingmari

About me

Hello there!

My name is Ingmari (Ing-Marie).

Im an Australian girl who has lived on the Goldy for 4 years now and feel so lucky to call this place home. I am a happy, easy going person with much gratitude for life. I am extremely neat and tidy by nature and am reliable and respectful. If an occasion calls for social event - Im happy to get involved but i also thoroughly love my down time when its available.

Hospitality is my current gig where I help manage a busy restaurant. I am also studying my Diploma of Remedial Massage this year. I am on the go a fair bit so sometimes hard to catch face to face but never far from contact if need be.

Having lived in share houses and communal living spaces before, I adjust well to new environments.

Things i love: The outdoors, yoga, animals, adventure, meeting new people and learning. I have done a generous amount of overseas travel which is something i will never tire of.

I look forward to connecting.

Have a lovely day!

Cheers,
Ing.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent