Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Spearwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 22 results
Nathaniel
New

Nathaniel

Early bird

$300/week26 year old man

Heyyo! Currently I am considering my future options as my lease may come to a end soon and I may not be choosing to extend. I am a boilermaker welder by trade and have currently been starting a business in the past 5 year's. I am looking for a place to stay, room to rent or other possible options. I am happy to commit to a share house or a team up of sort. I will be accompanied by my 6 year old very loveable, placid medium-small staffy x. She will come with me most places and prefers to hang out with me while I work. I have a few conditions that can be flexible but will need to be worked around, currently I have a home garage/workshop. I will need relivant storage and car park spacing. If not something can be arranged. It can be optional but currently I have been working for myself from home. My budget can be flexible! If it costs more for what comes up, if it fits my needs then it will be acceptable. Generally I'm a clean and tidy person, pickup after myself and the usual house duties. I have been renting since a young age and have had 3 leases under my name in the past 8 years and have not had an issue. Scraping through covid managing to still hold the same lease agreement!. I have recently hit a point in life where I've worked a lot in the past, am going through the hurdles of rehabilitating some unattended past injuries and am finding the balance between work and life. Looking to keep myself in a positive environment with people who thrive on building eachother up and becoming the best we can offer. I get very preoccupied with myown thing but find I need to accommodate for more in my social life 😊 Please feel free to contact me with any offer or proposal, my options are open and under consideration. At the moment I am also looking for a room mate to fill a room at my current property. Workshops and studios considered.

Available 22 July 2022