Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hamilton Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 39 results
Renee
New

Renee

Free to message

$250/week33 year old woman

💥Covid and I didn’t see eye to eye and I have recently closed the doors to my Yoga Studio, which opened up an opportunity to take over the management of a holistic wellness space in Freo. Being a swan valley gal, I’m looking for some digs a little (a lot) closer to the new gig. Known as the “mumma bear” in my girl gang (don’t worry, the “gang” are mostly pretty friendly, with a few exceptions around shark week 🤣) Pretty handy with a spatula and wooden spoon, more than likely to cook for you as I enjoy it. Some of the pros - can cook, can operate a mop unsupervised, certified in toilet brush handling and known for my ability to change toilet rolls, can drink excessive cups of tea on the daily and not bat an eyelid, demonstrated skills in dishwashing (including putting away in correct location), pretty good at a yarn and equally good listener (will most likely try some of my yoga therapy skills on you (- if you’re keen), understands deadlines and due dates, hugger, enjoys a wine and book/Netflix binge. Best part - come with 2 doggos. Millie 15 years, sleeps most of the time due to arthritis and being an ol’ gal. Luna 18months - basically is Millie’s carer. Both very affectionate and well trained dogs. As I work half days, they are walked on the regular and are super loving. I have recently separated so dogs will be shared with my ex who is fifo. Cons - dislikes coriander so will pick it out of ALL meals, same goes for peas. Will probably try to hug you on the daily (will make you feel this is a pro), will offer you popcorn when it’s mostly gone, will leave a trail of my long, lush hair no matter how hard I try not to. I’m a clean person that lives a pretty conscious life and is high vining, fun loving. Keen for similar outlook/energy to bounce off. While I’m a people person, I also need space and time to recharge in my own cocoon.

Available Now