Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hamilton Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 49 results


Free to message

$200/week22 year old female

Hey hey, Always been a Fremantle girl & have had up to 5 housemates at a time previously, no stranger to a busy household. I’m easy going, a foodie, clean & house trained, beach loving, fancy being a green thumb, happy to party wherever or veg out at home & understand everyone lives a different life, I will always be respectful of what people have going on, also of if you’re in rev up the world mode or buckled down for alone time/studying etc. My housemates have turned into my little family, for going out/cooking with/supporting/whatever you need & I’ve loved living that way. I have 2 wonderful dogs, best described as a big polar bear (Suno) & Toto off the The Wizard Of Oz (Momo). I’m not expecting them to live with me as that’s a hard deal to find; I will disappear to the beach or walk them daily, some nights I will be away to stay with them. If you’re a dog lover they are use to lots of people & will happily bond to you, you’re welcome to treat them as your own if you would like more fur in your life. I’m looking for a new home after moving back to the family home in South Freo to care for the ma. I’m flexible with length of stay; still an official carer for mum & between jobs but joyfully moving back into the hospitality world for something lighter after 2 years in gardening & landscaping. You’re welcome to contact me for any other info you’re after, looking forward to hearing from you if I sound like your housemate match, Luns 🌞

Available Now