Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Michael

Early Bird35 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

16 Oct

Move date

Contact Michael

About me

Hey there!

Potentially looking to make a move in October/November, keen to find a place where we can grow food and be a little self sufficient. Somewhere with a bit of space is ideal. Have a couple of friends interested to get together for this adventure but seeking others to potentially collaborate with :)

So, a bit about me. I’m pretty quiet and chilled through the week but love social shared spaces and always up for a chat over a brew.

I enjoy spending time in the kitchen cooking and creating delicious things. Predominantly plantbased but not vegan. Also like growing some of my own food so if you have access to a local community garden or space to grow this would be a huge bonus for me 😊 a garage would also be great as i cultivate mushrooms and like a little space to tinker on my little projects, which I have many of.

I’m also into martial arts and fitness, permaculture, meditation and mindfulness, hiking, jumping in the ocean, recycling/up cycling, hiking and camping, festivals, climbing and many more.

Thanks for reading, please drop me a message if you have any questions.

Michael

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...