Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Cooks Hill, Wickham, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Merewether, Maryville, Bar Beach, Hunters Hill, Croydon, Crows Nest.

Yuki

Early Bird28 year old woman
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

28 Oct

Move date

Yuki's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Yuki

About me

Hiya! I'm 28, working from home (WFH) full-time admin with a medical college, and feel drawn to find an accepting place I can call 'home'.

When I'm not working in my hectic WFH job I am usually catching up up on my online project management course, music practices, socialising/checking in with friends and family or just being outdoors!

My hobbies include healthy baking, trying new recipes/creating fusion meals if I'm game enough, going for long walks by the water, sun-tanning, catch up with friends (via Zoom during lockdown!), watch movies, practise yoga, play more music, read books etc.

I am a relatively quiet person and keep to myself as an introvert but am totally up for a chat to meet new people/learn new things or crazy dance when I am recharged.
I am a clean person and clean up after myself. I am mindful of my space being shared and prefer spotless common areas (kitchen benches and bathrooms -this means no crumbs or dried up sauces left for days please!!). I do not drink or smoke (but am a real foodie!!), do not have any pets nor require a car space.

In return, I would greatly appreciate living with someone who likes a clean home, is respectful of personal space, mindful of noise levels during work times and late evenings, and open-minded to different cultures, perspectives and needs - I love a good conversation!
Not keen on living with domestic animals at this stage. Can consider cats however am allergic to some coats unfortunately.

I have my own Queen Bed, digital piano and reading chair that will need to fit in the bedroom. I would prefer an ensuite but open to have a separate 'own' or shared bathroom too. I am looking for a home that has abundance of natural sunlight, within 30mins walking distance to a train station, supermarkets and oh, the waterside or a good view for my morning run.

Hope to hear from you! :)

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...