Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sherwood, Indooroopilly, West End, Paddington, Hawthorne, Hamilton, Bulimba, Bardon, Highgate Hill, Ashgrove.

Cloé

Early Bird46 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cloé Sophia

About me

Hi there :) I am a creative a photographer and event stylist. My clients include Alliance Airlines, QUT, Australian Ballet, Puma, Toyota and I have worked regionally with indigenous and abused youth teaching them photography, videography and installation works. I love travel and the beach and could not live without music. I have a diverse range of life experiences so I like to think that makes me interesting. I will be working a lot and am looking for a simple clean house so I can do my thing... Up for the occasional shared dinner and glass of wine or come latin dancing with me....(my other love). .... Update: During the Covids I have switched jobs to be an individual support worker. Working with a single client 3 days a week :) And also studying 3 days a week at south Brisbane Tafe - Cert III Aged Care .

Non negotiables are:
you must be able to replace a toilet roll
Don't leave dishes in the sink
Kitchen must be relatively clean so I can use it.

I look forward to meeting you to seeing if we are compatible.... Yours Sincerely, Cloé

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent