Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gemma

Early Bird26 year old female
$155/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gemma

About me

Hey :)

I am looking to rent a room shortly. I am in no rush to move and would like to find the right place. Please ignore moving dates as i am not on here much and could be sooner or later. Better to text me. I would prefer to live with a female or couple.

I'd say i would stay atleast 6 months if it all works out. Not looking for a place if your lease is about to expire, i need somewhere stable. Looking to spend a max of around $155 including internet and bills, only looking at bills included in rent price. So no suprise bills after i move in.

I am into health and fitness. Love the outdoors. I am a non- smoker and have stopped drinking completely.
(I don't judge if you drink or smoke though) but looking for like minded people.

I'm not working right now but i do recieve reliable payments for a learning disability that makes work and study harder so i either get full or part payments depending if i am working or not. I have been on these payments for years.
I was working casually and doing a short photography course before all this and working on my portfolio. I want to go to uni in the future as well as photography and some more casual work down the track, i am focusing on photography still at the moment.

I live a pretty low key life and am home more at times but i basically keep to myself and am also happy to have a chat.

Looking for a quiet place not a party house. I am a friendly social person but i definately like my own space more often then not but want to live with people i get along with 😊

I clean up after myself, keep common area's clean but i am not OCD or anything, looking for the same. Just looking for a stress free environment that is balanced.

Hope to hear from you 😊

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation