Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, St Albans, Footscray, Derrimut, Deer Park, Caroline Springs.

Mylat

Early Bird23 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mylat's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Mylat

About me

Hi, I am a 23 year old female looking to rent out a house with someone. Currently living in St. Albans

~ Little Summary Of Me :)
I prefer to be more in doors then the party life, not too fond of rowdy scenes. I am an outgoing person who loves singing,
dancing and music. LGBTQIA+ Friendly, love learning about mental health and volunteering in anything metal health related. I will be soon studying mental health First aid. On quiet nights I like to stay in and watch Netflix, read self development books, exercise, volunteer in community work & spend time with my friends and loved ones.

I love interacting with people and just laughing till I get stitches, I would say I’m funny, spiritual, an at ease person & A BIG EXTROVERT. I am a casual pick packer working with full time days and weeks from 7-3, pretty much full time. I would like to move in with someone that’s laid back and chilled, someone who isn’t afraid to be bold and can keep a conversation going. I want to live somewhere where we can both call our place our sanctuary home. I’m very easy to get along with, I’m a very clean person some would say I’m a (clean freak) that’s due to my OCD. I feel a household should be cleaned always and no exception for it to not look like a home.

I am double vaxx, I would want to live with someone who makes me feel comfortable in our home, & not it feeling awkward because that’s how it can be sometimes living in a share house. would love to form a friendship with a flatmate. 🤗 I would also lastly like to say I would prefer moving in with 1 or 2 people but no more than that, I feel the more people in a household can be quite difficult to maintain & many differences. I hope to live with someone that respects my space and it also being reciprocated. Lots of love,

P.S really into incense, candles & diffusers so you can always count on me to have the house smelling sensational. ✨

don’t feel shy in messaging me. 😊

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...