Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Deer Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results


Free to message

$250/week25 year old female

Hey everyone! My name is ash, I’m 25 - I’m originally from country NSW and I’ve been living in Melbourne since March this year and have been in lockdown pretty much since then which sucks! I’m currently living with a housemate but the rent is a bit too expensive for me so I’m potentially looking for someone to start a new journey with me! I’m super easy going, I’m really drama free and I’m not looking to live with anyone with a superiority complex. I respect other people’s space and privacy, I’m a fairly quiet person and keep to myself so I’m in my room most of the time watching Netflix lol but im always up for a chat or a drink!! In saying that I am looking for someone to create a home with not just a housemate, I want to consider you as one of my good friends, I hope I can find that here. I’m a really tidy person and always clean up after myself. ☺️ I am a nanny and I’ve been working with children for over 8 years. My hobbies include playing the ps 🎮 going for hikes 🌿going to the beach 🌊 listening to music 🎼 meditating 🧘‍♀️ hanging out with my friends and family and cooking! 🍽 I also love a good road trip 🚙 Ideally my budget is $250/week. So I’m happy to lease something that’s around $450-$500 if the other person is keen to do so aswell. But cheaper is always better so I’m very flexible on that number. If you wanna get to know a bit more about me don’t hesitate to hit me up! Can’t wait to hear from you. xx 🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿

Available Now