Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mel

Free to message25 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Melpo-Meni

About me

Yo guys!! I m looking for an apartment since December and I have to make a decision by Wednesday 24/02,otherwise I'll continue staying in the student residency I am now..my first preference of suburbs is Footscray and then I can comprise with Seddon, Kensington, north Melbourne, Flemington, Maribyrnong (maybe). Please don't message me if you are not in any of these suburbs. I can move in a place on the 1st - 4th of March, not earlier..

So about me, my name is Melpomeni, call me Mel or Meni, I am greek, came in melbourne in March 2020 to do my PhD, I'm getting paid by a scholarship. PhD is a lot of studying and stress so I need quite time in the house during the week to concentrate. When everything goes back to normal and won't have to work from home, I'll be in the lab/office from 9 to 6. In the evenings I usually go to the gym but I also love cycling. Im down for dinner/drinks too outside or in the house and would like to be in the same vibe with the people I live in the house. I love parties but I don't intend to convert your house into a party house, however I would like to be able to have friends over at least twice per month.. I listen to music a lot, like going out to bars, clubs and trying out new restaurants... I like to have my stuff organized and clean, I don't smoke and can't live with any other pets besides dogs.
Feel free to contact me on my phone number too, or in my whatsapp, my number is 0482521603.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...