Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Beenleigh, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Runaway Bay, Pimpama, Oxenford, Nerang, Coomera, Burleigh Waters.

Daniella

Free to message33 year old woman
$450/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Daniella's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Daniella

About me

Hey girls iโ€™m looking for some new house mates.

My names Daniella and I am 33 years old. I have a 16 year old daughter called Honey.

We are originally from the UK and have lived in Australia for nearly 2 years.

I own a online hair extension company called BeautifulHair4u Australia and i also run a home salon installing hair extensions.

I am currently renting a home with my bf in Bahrs Scrub, however things arenโ€™t working out between us, so i have decided to break lease and move out with my daughter.

I am extremely outgoing and i like to have as much fun as possible. Life is way too short to be boring.

Im a neat freak, and i absolutely love singing, dancing, going out, having dinner parties etc..

My daughter goes to a school in Yatala at the moment, so depending on where we move too she will probably have to move schools. But yeh shes the typical moody teenager ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿฝ

Preferably id like to find the right person to live with first and then look for a property together to rent.

I will need 3 bedrooms, one for me, one for my daughter and one for my hair salon/office. I can pay up to $450 pw or $550 pw including bills.

Id preferably like to share with only 1 other person, but i would also consider sharing with 2 other people.

I have no pets as i am such a germ/clean freak.

Iโ€™d literally be open to living anywhere on the Gold Coast or Brisbane, but where i am living now in Bahrs Scrub feels like I am in the middle of nowhere ๐Ÿ˜ž

I need easy access to bars, restaurants, shops, things to do etcโ€ฆ i dont want to be more then a 15/20 minute drive from all the action!

Id preferably like to be near water as well if possible.

Im a bit OCD when it comes to cleanliness iโ€™m always cleaning and always cooking. So i only like modern clean and fresh homes, either newly built or newly refurbished. Modern kitchen and bathrooms. I thoroughly enjoy cooking for everyone, so a decent sized kitchen is a must.

Id LOVE a pool but its not a necessity.

I have all my own furniture as i own everything in the house that i renting at the moment, so i am happy to share my furniture or sell some off to make space or whatever works. Its really nice furniture ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

Oh and 1 last thing. I am going to have to break lease where i am now, so I'm not in a rush to move. I would rather find the perfect house mate and the perfect house then rush into anything and make a mistake ๐Ÿ™‚

If your interested please send me a message xx

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...