Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Molendinar Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 18 results


Early bird

$155/week26 year old female

Hey :) I am looking to rent a room to save some money for short to medium term, but could end up being longer term. In about a months time. I had this add up before but found short term accomondation. I'd say i would stay atleast 6 months if it all works out. Not looking for a place if your lease is about to expire, i need somewhere stable. Looking to spend a max of around $155 including internet and bills, only looking at bills included in rent price. No suprise bills after i move in. Just somewhere clean. I am very into health and fitness, diet and exercise. Love the outdoors. I am a non- smoker, non drug user and have stopped drinking completely. (I don't judge if you drink or smoke though) but looking for like minded people. I did buy some gym equiptment but my gym has re-opened now. I'm not working right now but i do recieve reliable payments for a learning disability that makes work and study harder so i either get full or part payments depending if i am working or not. I have been on these payments for years. I was working casually and doing a short photography course before all this and working on my portfolio. I want to go to uni in the future as well as photography and some more casual work down the track, i am focusing on photography still at the moment. I live a pretty low key life and am home more at times, quite alot due to the virus as there's not alot to do and not much work going right now. But i basically keep to myself. I'll head out to the beach, gym, PT or appointments. I want to be more productive with photography. I'll also spend hrs editing photos on laptop etc when I'm not shooting. I do have endochrine issues and possible problems resulting from that and am waiting for a proceedure, i am just trying to focus on health right now and obviously avoid the virus, although I'm definately not over the top or too worried, main thing is I'm not going to go get a customer service job right now given the things going on with me when there is limited work and hours and i am on payments anyways. Basically just looking for somewhere quiet, drama free with people that are non judgemental and easy going who don't care how i live, i am a friendly social person but i definately like my own space more often then not but want to live with people i get along with 😊 I clean up after myself, keep common area's clean but i am not OCD or anything, looking for the same. Just looking for a stress free environment that is balanced.

Available 29 July 2020