Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Molendinar Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Cameron

Looking in: Highland Park, Labrador, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Miami, Molendinar, Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Pacific Pines, Robina, Ashmore, Benowa, Bundall, Nerang, Broadbeach, Southport

Looking for a fun friendly environment to live in. I'm a really chilled, friendly guy who is easy to get along with, love a good laugh. Easy going bloke. Full time worker, quiet, tidy, fun loving, very sociable. Love a quiet night in but also enjoy a drink or two. If you have a room that would suit feel free to contact me.

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Amber & Troy

Looking in: Miami, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Molendinar, Arundel, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey there! Our names are Amber and Troy :) We both work, he's a chef and I'm a housekeeper. So we have no problem with keeping the place clean and we don't mind cooking every now and then. We're currently in short term accommodation for the next month so we're looking for somewhere to move into around April 15th. We love to be social but also enjoy our own space, we're also both smokers so we're looking to live with some relaxed people that are like minded. In our free time we both enjoy gaming, binge watching tv shows and getting out and about. We're looking to get a place around Surfers Paradise to be close to work. Hope to hear from you soon! If you have something you think matches don't be shy to message or text us.

Couple21 - 21
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Mischa

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Helensvale, Main Beach, Nerang, Labrador, Southport, Molendinar, Ashmore

Thanks for looking :) I am looking to move out of the home I own and rent an unfurnished room that is pet friendly (Indoor Ragdoll Cat) for a minimum of 1 year. I am an extremely quiet, extremely clean and tidy, reliable, polite and keep to myself. Looking for a quiet residence with 1 flatmate of the same nature. I work full time as a Legal Secretary. Non smoker, non drinker, no children. I do not party. Keen interest in fitness. $200 a week maximum spend.

Female34
Free to Message
New | $280

Lauren

Looking in: Benowa, Clear Island Waters, Mermaid Waters, Molendinar, Main Beach, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Bundall, Southport

New to the Gold Coast -Full time professional, recently retuned to oz after overseas deployments I work a lot and will only really be home in the evenings Im easy going, tidy, friendly, bubbly person, will respect your space and down time, you won't get any drama from me Enjoy a balance of socializing and relaxing and will respect your space and your things, common curtesy :) Always up for a chat and a quiet drink, be nice to live with someone like minded At this stage looking at 6 month rental, however my contract is for 2 years so can be persuaded with the right place

Female31
Free to Message
Updated | $180

James & Patrick

Looking in: Arundel, Parkwood, Molendinar, Ashmore, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Labrador

Looking for accommodation within the gold coast area preferably close to griffith university or some means of public transportation. I am respectful individual who has rented numerous properties and understand the the required care needed. Aside form that I'm an easy going person who just likes to enjoy life

Friends21 - 22
Early bird
New | $300

Milly

Looking in: Arundel, Broadbeach Waters, Nobby Beach, Benowa, Carrara, Labrador, Southport, Molendinar, Ashmore, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hi my name's Milly am a 22 yo female working full time looking for a place to call home • Relaxed nature • Clean quite • Never home • smoker • nature/animal lover • enjoy own space • straight to the point • kinda person :)

Female22
Early bird
$190

Deon

Looking in: Molendinar, Bundall, Labrador, Southport, Nerang, Ashmore

I'm a 20yo male I work full time in construction I work long hours. I'm clean, tidy and repectful

Male20
Free to Message
$150

Sarah

Looking in: Molendinar, Ashmore, Carrara, Varsity Lakes, Benowa, Robina, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach

I am a full-time pharmacy student at Griffith university and also work part-time in a restaurant whenever I'm not at uni. Super easy-going, tidy and easy to get along with. I like to keep busy whenever I'm not studying or working, love an adventure, the beach and just the outdoors in general.

Female20
Early bird
$210

Julian

Looking in: Labrador, Parkwood, Southport, Benowa, Molendinar, Ashmore

I've been told I'm very friendly and empathetic, I keep a clean house as that's how I was raised but tend to not boss people (again, how I was raised lol). I've never been late for rent as my previous 4 landlords can verify, and have been working for a year and a half casually at sea world.

Male26
Early bird
$300

Jason

Looking in: Molendinar, Ashmore

Needing a furnished roon withing walking distance on ashmore city ASAP. Clean easy going bloke work 10hrs+ 6 days pw in transport. enjoy a good laugh. Handy with property maintenance things. Very really home.

Male28
Early bird
$200

Owen

Looking in: Molendinar, Arundel, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Labrador, Southport

I am currently working around 40hrs a wk (includes but not exclusively late nights) and i am looking for a place to live closer to work. I consider myself neat and tidy and spend most of my free time either out of the house with friends or at home on my computer. I never go out drinking and prefer playing board games or video games. I would prefer accommodation with internet/bills included to make everything simpler and prefer an unfurnished room. If there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask me. :)

Male24
Early bird
$200

Bree

Looking in: Molendinar, Labrador, Ashmore, Benowa

I tend to keep to myself as im always busy and on the go :) I'm a full time office manager at a physio clinic and play netball 4 nights a week. On the weekends im at the beach or spending time with my 2 amazing dogs, i have share them with an old partner so i wouldn't mind somewhere that has a yard so they can visit every now and then. They wouldn't be there permanently. I have a Groenendael and and Aussie shepherd. :) I'm looking at share housing as i may potentially be traveling later in the year.

Female24
Free to Message
$150

Yoon

Looking in: Nerang, Molendinar, Southport, Ashmore, Bundall, Benowa

Hi mates! I'm from Japan, Korean person, working for a cook in Nerang. I'm looking for a SINGLE ROOM as above. 1. No Big dog I have trauma about big dog from my childhood. but Cat or small dog is OK 2. No party place Having dinner or tea time or drinking little bit of beer with flatmates are fine :) I love it too! I want a quiet place. Usually I'm working for long time(38~50hours/W), studying by my self and hanging out. 3. No drugs taker and heavy drinker. 4. Safe carpark.(No street parking) I have a new car bought just 2weeks ago. I don't wanna park my car on just street. 5. I want Furnitures and WIFI. Thank you.

Male30
Free to Message
$220

Dal

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Arundel, Ashmore, Molendinar, Parkwood, Southport

Hi, I am mature professional Griffith University International Dental Student, from Vancouver, Canada. I'm very quite, clean and organized. Looking for a room or shared accommodation with my own bathroom. Please message me if you have anything available.

Male34
Free to Message
$250

Leon

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Nerang, Ashmore, Molendinar

Hi I.m pretty cruisy clean considerate easy to get along with. ... Have an American Staffy he's a soft beautiful boy who I won't move without.... I work fulltime I dont really party weekends I like to kick back most of time ... Feel free to message me and ask anything else

Male43
Free to Message
$200

Emily

Looking in: Ashmore, Molendinar, Parkwood, Biggera Waters, Southport

I'm a super social and outgoing, but I love a night in as well. I'm always up for a random adventure, and I love music and movie nights and cooking. I currently work at nandos and if I'm not working I'm either at the beach, climbing a mountain, or binge watching Netflix. I'm clean, tidy and organised.

Female18
Free to Message
$175

Brad & Mitch

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Labrador, Molendinar, Southport

Hey my best mate and I are currently looking to get a 3-4 bedroom house in the vicinity of Griffith uni and need a 3rd and/or 4th person. both clean and respectful studying at university full time and with part time jobs. we both also have girlfriends that live in Brisbane so we go stay with them a fair bit and aren't always home. both love a beer and chat so social people would be preferable but we also spend a fair bit of time by ourselves in our rooms so we're not to full on. let me know if you're interested

Friends21 - 21
Free to Message
$180

Ross

Looking in: Broadbeach Waters, Labrador, Broadbeach, Benowa, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Parkwood, Ashmore, Molendinar

My name is Ross, I am a uni student at Griffith Uni. I am easy going, friendly and clean. I like being active and social but also love spending time at home.

Male22
Free to Message
$200

Jake

Looking in: Parkwood, Ashmore, Molendinar

23 years young Clean , friendly and outgoing. Love making new mates and socializing over a beer or red wine 😊

Male23
Free to Message
$250

Jordan

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Molendinar, Surfers Paradise, Bundall, Benowa, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Ashmore

Hello, My name is Jordan I'm 27 and work full time in nutrition and train 5 day's a week...I just like working, keeping fit and staying active. I am very quite and respect of others I don't really bring people back to the house let alone have party's at home. I'm careful with water and electricity. And I don't pee in the shower! Looking for someone similar, clean and quiet, respectful. Regards Jordan

Male27
Free to Message
New | $150

Tessa

Looking in: Molendinar, Arundel, Upper Coomera, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Hi there! My name is Tessa and I'm 20 years old. I work full time and am a very motivated and positive person with lots of positive energy to spread around. I'm very outgoing and friendly, But I also enjoy some alone time to myself. I spend a lot of my time working or adventuring out with friends. My life revolves around music, I love creating it and listening to it. If there's anymore you'd like to know feel free to contact me! :)

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Tim

Looking in: Oxenford, Pimpama, Coomera, Helensvale, Molendinar, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Nerang, Mudgeeraba

Hi If I get this job im after i will be looking for place in May Work full time in Horticulture Quiet, social, share house experienced guy, that has respect for people privacy and spcae. house trained! clean and cook. Needs a home not just a house to live in. Moving from Melbourne. Have a dog named bruce 9 year old well trained Kelpie X Lab. you will love him. Message me if you hear anything. Thank you.

Male36
Early bird
New | $200

James

Looking in: Molendinar, Main Beach, Southport

I am quiet, I am reliable, I like games, I like to talk, I am great with helping with all forms of homework and I keep where I leave decently tidy. I was born in New Zealand and have been living overseas for the past 6-7 years, I plan to be here for a couple years to do a double bachelor of Law and Psychology and I currently work at Ashomore Mcdonalds.

Male19
Early bird
Updated | $250

Peter

Looking in: Parkwood, Carrara, Labrador, Molendinar, Southport, Merrimac, Benowa, Ashmore

My name is Pete, I've been living on the coast for 10 years. I work lots usually 530-1 or 8-6. I'm organised and clean and very easy going. Looking forward to starting uni in June so I'm looking for a quiet environment for study. Preferably a granny flat. I enjoy golf, training in the gym and swimming.

Male27
Free to Message