Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, St Kilda, South Melbourne, Ripponlea, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, Elwood, Elsternwick, Brighton.

Kerrie

Early Bird25 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kerrie's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Kerrie

About me

Hey there, I'm Kerrie (or Kez) and am an illustrator and designer currently working full-time in Clayton. I in my down time and weekends i'm pretty active, drawing, painting, training, climbing, surfing or training/competing for surfboat rowing. And in between that catching up with mates for the odd wine or ramen :)

I'm currently living in a 1 bed studio and keen to move due to a creepy neighbour. So I come with all furnishings if need but can otherwise sell if but if you are in need of a fridge, couch, washing machine etc let me know!

I am currently on a month to month lease so am flexile in regards to move in dates, jsut looking for somewhere where I can feel a bit safer etc.

I also have a car that I spend half my life travelling to work/the surf coast on weekends and need easy access to it to load camping gear/surfboards etc. So a car space is preferred otherwise can do on street parking if permits are available.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...