Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maroubra Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 134 results

Updated

Tara

Free to message

$350/week27 year old female

Hey! I'm Tara, I'm 27 years old and I currently live in beautiful Coogee! I am looking either for someone to fill the room in my current place (pictured) OR someone awesome to start a new place. Please note I AM NOT interested in joining a share house as I have a self furnished place currently. My lease is up on the 1st of July and if I do decide to make a move, I'd love to find a 2 or 3 bed apartment or house, ideally sticking around the Coogee/Bronte/Randwick area. My set up: I already have all furniture (except your bed!) which is def handy if you're coming from a share room prior and looking for a furnished place. I love making a house a home, so a cosy, comfortable place to live is an absolute must. I probably own more cushions than any person humanly should ha! I'm not a clean freak but do take pride in having a nice place! I also have a beautiful little cat called Elvis who is on the shy side but super affectionate and really benefits from a chilled out home too. A bit about me: I work full time as a restaurant manager which is extremely social and a job I LOVE but it means I also value my downtime and appreciate balance. So I'm definitely more likely to be having friends over for dinner and a wine than I am a full-blown party! I'd appreciate someone who is on the same wavelength. When I'm not working I love beach time, yoga, painting. And anything involving great food and wine - hospitality through and through ha! I'm vegetarian and consider myself pretty conscious. I'm ideally looking for a female flattie (or 2). If you think you'd be a good fit please shoot me a message on here or on facebook - Tara Halmshaw - as I check that more regularly. Can't wait to hear from you!

Available 1 July 2020