Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Maroubra Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 284 results
Vendulka

Vendulka

Free to message

$250/week23 year old woman

HELLO I am back as my end of lease date is sneaking up quickly (August 5) and it seems like every post has 40+ people vying for a place (don't we love the Sydney rental market) so I'm trying my luck with by showing off my mad pottery skills and a bit about me. I'm 25 this year and distract myself from a quarter life crisis with anything creative. Pottery, watercolours but most of all music. I'm an alt-pop artist with big dreams, but work full time in music & part time in childcare to fund said big dreams. I come with many plant babies to add to the space 🌱 I spend most of my spare time (if you can call it that) watching gigs, playing gigs or in the studio. Other than that - I like to think of myself as a whizz in the kitchen - and perfected a home-made gnocchi recipe during all the lockdowns we entailed. The catch that seems to be the pickle is I come with a furbaby- her name is Mila and though I would consider myself a dog person - I ended up with a cat due to a whole bunch of life circumstances which I can tell you all about over a glass of red. She's lived with dogs before and in multiple share-houses so is pretty well socialised and VERY cuddly. I promise to let you bribe her with treats. Happy to pay a pet bond if that eases your mind (she was on the lease in my current place and caused no damage). I've lived in share houses for the last 10 years so have the balance of socialising/space down pretty pat. Definitely not a party person myself, but I do love to dress up for a great costume party when they occur. Budget around $250 - can be a little flexible (anything lower than that is a bonus). Sending out the good vibes that someone has a place for me ✨🌻 I make a mean veggie spag bol and have a strong appreciation for Thai food. If I sound like the kind of person you’d vibe on living with hit me up 🌻💫🥰 P.s. if you let me live with you I’ll give you an avocado as a present- I hear they’re worth their weight in gold (or houses) these days 👀😂

Available Now