Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia, Thornbury, Preston, Macleod, Heidelberg, Bundoora, Alphington.

Charli

Early Bird23 year old woman
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Charli's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Charli

About me

Hey! :) Im Charli (she/her) 23 yo nurse from Melbourne. My doggo toby and I are looking to move out around feb/ march and would love to find a lovely place with an easy going housemate or 2. I’m a pretty chill person to live with, have lived in share houses before so good with bills, communication and overall respect. I keep pretty busy with work, also love getting out and about on my time off wether its camping, beach, travel or adventures. I have a beautiful dog named Toby - who loves sleeping, food and walks! He’s a 13 yo caviliar x beagle. Very well behaved and chill, would be great if you also have a dog or if you love dogs! Also want to live with someone who is accepting of the LGBTQ+ community.
I currently work from home but that is just temporary :)
I like time to myself as well as being social, would love to be able to have a drink and a meal after work sometimes with my future housemates and not be complete strangers!
My budget is around $200 a week in rent.

Feel free to shoot me a message if you think this all suits you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...