Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia, Greensborough, Diamond Creek, Yarrambat, Wollert, South Morang, Mill Park, Mernda, Lalor, Epping, Doreen, Donnybrook, Bundoora.

Olivia

Early Bird23 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Olivia's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Olivia

About me

My names Olivia (she/her)
I’m 23 and very laid back and friendly person. I love cooking, music, having an occasional cocktail night, board games, going out to bars, or sometimes just chilling out at home with some Netflix!

I have 2 jobs, as a bar tender, and an environmental worker! So I have a very busy schedule working up to 50 hours a week. This means I would not be home all the time, but the times I am home would be happy to have an afternoon coffee and chill.

Im looking for a room with easy going housemates, who would love to have a chat and hang sometimes, but who also enjoys there alone/downtime as do I. I enjoy having a tidy space where everyone would do there share to keep the house clean.

Even though I have no pets… I love animals, so if you have some fury friends, that’s a bonus!
Also thought I should include that Im also an occasional smoker, but would be thoughtful in throwing away the cigarette butts (and obviously would not smoke in the house).

Looking for somewhere in the northern/eastern suburbs, with a budget of up to $150 per week.
If you think I could be a good housemate, please don’t hesitate to shoot me a message 😊

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...