Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ash

Free to message31 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Jun

Move date

Ash's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Ash

About me

Hello to all the people here on Flatmates.
I'm currently looking for a place to stay and call home for a short amount of time until I find my own place to rent. (Hopefully it won't take long at all).
Hopefully I will be able to find a place ASAP or I'm happy to stay longer depending on circumstances. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

Little bit about me;
I won't be able to inspect the place but happy to communicate through whatsapp or other forms of contact.
My mobile is 0468 546 857 (I can be contacted via whatsapp) as I'm currently overseas πŸ˜…

I'm a very caring and social person who works as a youth worker and also worked as a Family Violence Practitioner up until the end of last year.
Happy to provide a police check as I would also love to live in a place with like minded people who I can trust and share common goals.
People who don't use drugs are my type.

I have a lot of goals and I'm a very ambitious person who is very career driven and wants to focus on future.

I'm a very social person.

I love to keep the place tidy and clean.
Being on time with rent and bills is a must for me and you won't have any issues at all.

Please feel free to ask any question you wish as I think I may have shared enough about myself

Be kind to one another 😊

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Smoker
No children
LGBT+
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...