Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Officer Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 30 results

Jess

Early bird

$150/week24 year old female

Hi my name is Jess and I am a 24 year old young women looking for a new place to call home. I was most recently living and working in Canada for 18 months while on a working holiday visa and unfortunately due to the current circumstances I was pretty much forced to return home. I am easy going, friendly, and mostly just a go with the flow kind of person. I have lived with 22 housemates in a single free standing house, where I had 3 roommates. I've also lived in a staff housing where there were 200+ living in the same (loong) building, luckily in that situation I only shared my bedroom with 1 girl, and my bathroom with 3! I like to keep to myself and am pretty quiet, but I definitely get into those moods where I can chat your ear off and want to do something spontaneous as well, don't worry tell me I'm being too much and I'll settle down again. At the moment I'm really focusing on getting back to my healthy lifestyle, and have just scored a casual, for no, job in Pakenham South. While I am looking for work, and potentially online study, I have been approved for JobSeeker, as many have been, so I am receiving consistent payments. I am mostly looking to move closer to job opportunities as well as my mates, as at the moment my closest ones are 45 minutes away! My house is getting a bit boring! I am currently lucky enough to have been able to live at home until I find my feet again, however I haven't lived at home since I was 18 and am ready to get back out on my own.

Available Now