Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadbeach, Broadbeach Waters, Burleigh Waters, Clear Island Waters & 6 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 1047 results
Hannah Doherty

Hannah Doherty

Free to message

$350/week19 year old woman

Hey, I'm Hannah, Im 19 and from Adelaide! I recently moved to the Goldcoast to gain a bit of independence and life experience! Ive been here for a few months already but are looking for a place to call home. Im very friendly and easy going, and have a bubbly personality! Im always down to joke around and have a good chat with people. I love getting out and about and exploring and I mesh well with likeminded people. I love the outdoors, especially the water, so having a pool or being close to the beach are a big plus for me. :) I'm an experienced hospo worker, so I work mainly weekends and late nights, (I've mastered the art of coming home quietly!) but want to spend my free time exploring the the Goldcoast / queensland as much as possible! I don't smoke and have never done drugs! Looking for a property as close to the city centre as possible as I work in Broadbeach and my current commute is longer then I'd like, but I do have my own car with me if i found a good fit thats further away! Happy with more then one roommate, would prefer all female but I'm open to whatever works as long as I have my own bedroom! Not a neat freak but I will keep common spaces as tidy as possible, I come from a 7 person household so I know how messy things can get. Im a fan of my own space but would love to get together for dinner if Im not already at work or go out for a weekend day trip if anyone is up for it! Would love to be able to call my roommates my friends.

Available Now