Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Armstrong Creek Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 30 results
Rachael
New

Rachael

Early bird

$150/week25 year old woman

Hey folks! Myself and my friend (Joel) are looking to join forces with someone and start a new share house in/around Geelong. We are looking for someone who is clean and respectful of our personal belongings/spaces. We are flexible with locations and move in date. We are not interested in living in a party house but definitely like to have fun! Healthy communication/boundary setting and LGBTQIA+ friendly is a must!! A bit about us: Rachael (she/her) - I’m 25, working as a disability support coordinator and peer mentor. Very sociable but also value my alone time very much. In my spare time I like to draw/paint/be creative, read, explore and spend time with friends. I’m always down for a drink and a boog and a chat and a laugh and a cry and whatever else our hearts desire Joel - Hi my name is Joel I'm a 26 year old hardworking and outgoing male, Currently working full time as a chef. I am a very respectful and understanding person, and i also enjoy meeting new people. I have passions for cooking, reading, gardening and travelling. I'm hoping we can spend some time together as housemates and maybe we can have a meal together from time to time. I am also currently working on beginning my own small business venture which will be something like a distribution larder/pantree although it's very early days. We both look forward to meeting you and seeing if we’re a match! Feel free to send us a message with any questions. 😃

Available Now