Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Belmont Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 25 results


Early bird

$300/week23 year old woman

I’m friendly but quiet and mostly just keep to myself, starting again after a breakup of a long-term live-in relationship so I already have some furniture and white-goods. Looking to stay in the Newcastle/Lake Macquarie area as I only recently moved up from the Central Coast in August and really like it here so far. Looking for 2-3 other females willing to go on the lease and rent out a house with me. I have 1 senior cat Ruby who is housetrained and very friendly with other humans, she will love you instantly. I would love to make genuine friendships with other girlies and stay lifelong friends, so I’m open to hanging out or the having the odd party just as long as I can still have my space respected when I need it. Working casually at Bras N Things as well as an Auctioneer Assistant and looking for part-time work again in real estate. I’ve got rental history since I was 18 so that combined with my real estate licence makes me an ideal tenant, I’m responsible with money and bills will always be paid on time. However, I have never lived in a share house before so if somebody could please educate me (kindly) on flatmate etiquette, I’d be very grateful. I can provide references too. I’m a gamer in my spare time but also love dancing, singing, reading, and watching TV. I’d like to get more into fitness so if you like to go the gym and want a buddy I’m keen! Please message me if this is something you think you might be interested in and we can organise a meet and greet together ☺️

Available 15 January 2024