Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bulli Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 50 results

Georgina

Free to message

$200/week22 year old female

Hi my name is Georgina but everyone calls me George :) I’m hoping to find a nice place (with minimal stairs and carpet) with someone who will hopefully have similar views as me and be more of a mate than just housemate. I’m currently studying part time at UOW, and am on disability currently. When I’m at home I’m happy to chill together, maybe having a Netflix and good food night together, or keep myself occupied with art or plants. I will be in and out to help out with my autistic nephew and volunteer with animals when possible. I come with a rescue cat who is gorgeous but can be scared of new people and will steal food if it’s left out. I also come with a rainbow lorikeet who is happy to be outside and I keep him very clean (he loves cuddles but not from everyone). I am allergic to coconut so have to be very careful with coconut scented products and based foods, especially having something coconut based cooked in the house is a bit of a no-go unfortunately. But I make up for these with being very clean, friendly and chill with friends and family coming over, good at fixing things and making art, and always pay rent/bills on time. If this sounds like something you’re down with hit me up :) I’m not after moving straight away, I would prefer to be certain that I’m comfortable with the place and person/s I’m moving in with. Preferably females only, can be flexible for non-binary, trans etc if we’re both comfortable :)

Available 1 March 2021