Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Churchlands Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results


Free to message

$320/week24 year old woman

Hey! A bit about me I'm 24 and work fulltime in sales. I've taken a little break from uni but was also studying online at curtin doing psych! I'm usually either working or at home relaxing, I'm not a big party person or out and about every night. I do enjoy being at home and the occasional dinner out! Super laid back, have a yarn with anyone but know when to respect privacy and personal space. I'd much rather create a home than just rent a room and have awkward tensions in the house. I want to feel comfortable and at ease with my flat mates! No problems sharing spaces, sharing cleaning and doing my share of anything! I have a 9 year old maltese x shihtzu called Oreo he's the most sweetest little man. He does have only one eye and is blind in the other. He's completely toilet trained, doesn't chew anything up, doesn't shed and loves a cuddle! He's pretty much a spoilt old man now that just loves his fluffy beds! He is very spoilt and is treated like family not just a pet. He isn't an outside dog at all and without his sight finds relief in home comforts. My biggest anxiety is Oreo not being treated well when I'm around so an animal lover would be great. Because of his sight I am looking for something long term as it isn't fair to up root him. If you're not comfortable with dogs on furniture or inside the house a lot that is okay we aren't for you! I'm happy to take care of your pets to if you do fifo! I work mostly in yokine with the occasional Saturday in Ardross... suburb doesn't matter to much but relying solely on the freeway can be a bit of nightmare! $320 a week budget but that would have to include bills. Anything around $250 and under happy for bills not to be included. I also have my own bedroom furniture. And a few house homewares but not living room furniture etc. Look forward to hearing from you ! Aimee x

Available 2 July 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Churchlands