Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Croydon Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 75 results
Julie

Julie

Free to message

$300/week25 year old woman

***queen coco has royally fkd my plans - currently stuck in Sydney for who knows how long*** Hi! I'm looking to hopefully find someone wonderful, funny and down to earth who'd be keen to lease out a place together and make a sweet little home. Ideally a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom kind of situation but have the 3rd left as a spare for our fam/friends/visitors, and a bathroom each. Totally flexible though and of course depends what's available, but would love somewhere that has lots of street parking and isn't on a busy highway to hell cos I have a soccer mom car for no good reason and can't park for shit lol. V cool with any gender + don't mind your age, more-so relatability. I'm moving down from Syd for work over the next few weeks so will be fresh to Melb with all the gear and literally no idea. I'm 26 soon, have an ear-murdering seal laugh but am a zen little happy hen who's off in my own world for the most part. Through a usual week, I'll be at work for most of the day with a decent commute both ways, and will try maintain my nightly trip to the gym where I'll make up a new excuse to leave early each time. I'm also trying to continue playing in my hockey team up in Syd so intend to travel frequently back and forth (pending the rona), as well as for holidays (my jobs @ a school) - meaning you'd have lots of time with the house to yourself. About you: I'd love to share space with someone who's on the same page and is open to having a comfy environment where we naturally allow for our own private time/space at the same time as being each other's mini little makeshift family. My sisters and close friends are likely to come down to visit often so I’d love love love if you were someone who’d happily join us and have a good relationship with each others heart-people (obviously at your own free will lol no pressure). Genuine courteousness and picking up after yourself, but also the freedom of doing as you please as it is essentially your own home. Pls message me if you think you are the Kath to my Kim. :)

Available Now