Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Docklands Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 25 results

YW

Free to message

$150/week35 year old female

Hi, I'm a down to earth Taiwanese girl who just finished studying and now working as a nurse. Although I'm a bit shy I do love to make friends, and I think sharing house is a great way to develop a deep friendship. I do hope that I can have a lifelong friendship through house sharing with good people in this country. Don't worry, I know how to give personal space and respect your privacy! :) I'm not a party person, but I do enjoy group activities. I'm not very good at small talking but love to be a listener when someone needs to talk. I am not very socialising especially in activities like drinking or dancing, but I'm kind, patient, understanding, considerate and honest. I'm clean and tidy and just expect the same for the flat and flatmates. I am most comfortable living in a quiet place, this doesn't mean you can't make any noise, but it would not be a good match if you like to have a group of guests frequently or watch TV with volume that penetrates walls. A good room for me would be a room that has a window to look out, within 10 min walking distance to train station, and can be covered by $150/week. Must be furnished with at least a bed and table+chair. Doesn't need to be big, doesn't need to have an own bathroom or balcony. I don't really swim or use any gym facilities. My preferred location is somewhere along the train line at eastern or northern Melbourne. I'm a Christian, it would be nice to have Christian flatmates, so please do contact me if you're looking for Christian house share. I don't actually have a definite move-in date, it can be as late as early next year.

Available 15 December 2020