Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Durack Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results
Rhori

Rhori

Early bird

$230/week30 year old woman

Hello everyone, Heres a little about me , my name is rhori, im 30 years young , my occupation is a theraputic care worker for people in crisis foster, and crim.i have an extensive background working in care health sector and i love it . I hope to soon enough become full time in my current position., I work casualy for now and am picking up lots of shifts to keep me busy,i am currently living with my sister and am very greatful but its become time i find somthing more suitable for myself. i am a single lady, i love dogs,and love to adventure when i can, im quite a caring person and like the occasional drink but also really like to have rest and recover time especially with the roll i take on in work. I have my heart set on finding somewhere that feels like home for me. with a beautiful kind calm and respectful person as i do have abit of anxiety and need a calm environment, I would love to come home to my own space use the kitchen to cook dinner ect and be able to use my own bathroom would be an excellent bonus feature. i do own a car would love to be able to get my own little furry friend one day soon so if you would consider a dogo that would be so cool, i have been needing a place for a while now but do not want to keep moving around i want to find somewere i know i can stay in for an extensive amount of time untill i find my own place eventually. i will need the plce to be furnished as i do not own a bed, and a car spot also would be much appriciated . i whole heartedly look forward to hearing back from you all and really cant wait to find my heart of homes . looking forward to hearing back from everyone and am ready to chat :)

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Durack