Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Galston Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results

Housemates & Roommates near Galston

Craig
New

Craig

Free to message

$350/week39 year old male

Update: I've just got my own 3 bed house half way between normanhurst and waitara train stations. About 10 mins walk to both. It's a large home and I'll have 2 bedrooms available for rent with off street, out of view parking for everyone (not garaged). I just moved in 24/02/18, so need a week to setup the house. One bedroom is really large with full wall mirrored built-ins and the other a bit smaller with a small cupboard but no built-ins. I'll put up a listing once I've got the house setup. Preferably share with other full-time workers of any age. Budget is approximate + expenses. I'm a full-time Finance/IT professional, been in my current place by myself for 13 years. Unfortunately Landlord needs his place for his Son and I can't find a new place for the same rent so looking to teamup. Somewhere less than 10 mins walk to a train station. As I've been living by myself I have furnishings and house stuff for everything except a 2nd bedroom - washing machine, couches, cooking, home entertainment etc. (open to sharing an existing place but I have a lot of stuff, so need more than just a bedroom - minimum of off street parking plus secure storage for my bike and car things). I'm nice, friendly, easy-going, non-smoker, non-drinker, and vegetarian (I don't care if you're not :)). I'm clean, but far from fussy about things. I just need to sleep at night - so expect people to be respectful of noise late at night. Don't mind people coming over but I'm not a huge party person. Non-smokers only please. I'm not around much most weekends. I spend more time editing photos in my personal time (part-time photography business) than anything else, intertwined between cycling, guitars, gym, motorbikes and race cars.

Available Now