Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Golden Grove Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 26 results


Early bird

$215/week38 year old woman

Hi, I’m a single female who’s friendly, easygoing, very clean & tidy, I’m considerate of others and most definitely respectful of other people’s privacy, property and boundaries, smoke outside only, quite, a children and and animal lover, helpful and very handy around the house (indoors and outdoors). I’m easy to get along with and while I like my alone time I’d also enjoy spending time with housemates relaxing watching tv or enjoying a nice meal together. I’m also non-judgemental on other’s lifestyles including sexual orientation. However, I don’t want to live with anyone who does drugs - sorry no judgement but that lifestyle isn’t for me. I have all my own furniture (as I normally have my own homes but currently can’t afford it with our ridiculous rental market) so can bring whatever is needed or am happy to utilise furniture already provided. I’ve had a long extensive career in all roles and aspects of office administration and my last two jobs I was an office manager and ran/helped run the companies. I’m currently unemployed due to medical reasons but am looking to study in the near future and then return to work when my medical conditions improve. I’m currently on Centrelink benefits so can definitely afford rent. I’d appreciate anyone’s consideration to allow me to share their homes and am happy to answer questions, provide further information or meet to discuss the possibility of my tenancy. Thank you. Kirsty

Available Now