Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Keilor East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results


Free to message

$250/week25 year old woman

I fly the traffic helicopter out of Essendon airport 😊 Work full time Monday-Friday, start at 5.30am-8.00am, and then 3.30pm-6pm, will also have some instructing work a few times a week out of Essendon airport between my split shifts. My boyfriend lives in South Australia and has our two beautiful border collie pups there with him, so I will be back in Adelaide most weekends. I am active (do Crossfit and run regularly), clean/tidy, respectful of others space (I will also be studying for career progression, so when not working between my shifts during the day, will most likely be cooped up in my room studying), however will not say no to a beer and/or wine in the evenings and weekends! Always up for a chat and a laugh, and keen to make some good friends, not just housemates 😊 also love getting in the kitchen and cooking up a storm with my roomies! I have just moved down from a flying job in the Sunshine Coast - my rental up there was fully furnished, however I have sold everything as moving it all was too much of a hassle, and am looking at moving into a furnished place, however will get my own room furnishings. I am currently crashing with a friend for the next few weeks, but am looking at moving in somewhere ASAP 😊 I also loveeee animals if you have any! I’ll be missing my two fur babies a lot, so any sort of pet to fill the void would be great 🧡 Paying bills and rent will not be an issue - I am also fully vaccinated. Feel free to message me if you have anymore questions 😊

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Keilor East