Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Leda Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Leda



Free to message

$200/week61 year old man

Hi, I am a fit and healthy 61 yr old / young male😊 moving back to WA after spending the last seven years in Cairns Qld. Given the worlds state of affairs 😷 and the uncertainty that comes with it I plan on spending my time closer to my family and quality time with my Grandchildren. I currently work in the health industry for a disability services company as a disability support worker and also work for a nursing agency as a AIN / PCW. While trying to adopt a semi retired lifestyle. 🙄 I will be transferring to WA still working for the nursing agency. I am a quiet person and keep to myself do not smoke, nor am I a heavy drinker. I am sociable but it sometimes takes me time to be comfortable with people. I am neat clean and tidy and pride myself on my presentation. I'm not a party animal or club goer, the younger generation can have all that. I have no problem with smokers, drinkers (in moderation) or pets. I do have a Ragdoll cat here in Cairns currently being cared for by friends and more than likely will end up staying with them 😔 I am not religious and don't have an issue with religious beliefs as long as they are not pushed onto me. I have my own car and with it travels my Kayak so a small spot for it to be stored would be great. 🤔So what is it I'm looking for ? With a budget maximum $ 200 + expenses or happy to discuss a fixed price all inclusive. More than happy to pay less ☺️🙄 Ideally I am looking for somewhere clean comfortable and quiet to live, with my own room with its own ensuite preferred. I don't need nor want it to be furnished as I prefer to have my own. I also get on very well with Females more than males and enjoy their company, so I am looking for a female to live with this is basically my main criteria. Be rest assured I am very respectful and considerate with old school values. I am handy to have around the home more than happy to do my fair share be it cleaning or maintenance and very handy on the tools but have to draw the line at gardening and lawnmowing mainly due to allergies. Sorry this is also non negotiable. My moving date is flexible the sooner I find somewhere suitable the sooner I can finalise my moving plans. I am looking for a share arrangement as I find it so much nicer to have company at some level. I have had CoViD and flu vaccines as this is a requirement within my industry. Whether you have or haven't does not bother me, each to there own and I fully respect your choice. Please feel free to contact me, I will reply to all that do and keep my fingers crossed 🤞🤞 Stephen

Available 30 September 2022