Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Melba

Tao

Updated

Tao

Free to message

$155/week17 year old male

Hey , My name is Tao and I'm originally from the Yarra valley out of Melbourne's CBD and in the regionally country , I'm currently living in NSW and looking for a place in Canberra, I'm moving out of home early because I am a very independent and a self-motivated kind of person, I am fully willingly and able to look after myself and manage my time and coordination with life, I am looking to study in Canberra and partake in a Apprenticeship in trades, I have just obtained by White Card, I'm very social and considerate respectful and responsible, I'm in the process of moving onto a Youth Allowance, I'm a hard worker and will be most definitely able to pay my rent on time and early because I am very generous and have always given my support to friends and family, I would like to study part-time and work whilst living in a share house, I'm a volunteer at Interchange and love working with kids and giving back to the community, Canberra is a very special place to me I've been visiting since I was little my grandparents live in Woden, I've been offered work recently whilst visiting at platypus, I'm a very chill guy and with the pandemic currently happening I can understand that these times are hard for us all and the complications involved but I believe that anything's possible and with patience and the responsibility I have I won't find it a struggle to live independently at 17 , I hope to hear from you soon. Regards Tao Walpole

Available 11 August 2020