Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Metford Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results

Housemates & Roommates near Metford


Free to message

$200/week34 year old female

Hi, I'm Kara, looking for a place/room in the Newcastle area, I have legs (that usually work), play well with others, try to keep things neat n tidy. I'm in my mid 30s, love movies, games nights (both board and video). I'm happy to chill n chat round the house or do my own thing when space is needed. Am ok with animals, queer friendly, don't smoke and enjoy the occasional wine/cider, Have lived in various share houses for the last 10yrs so used to the drill. I have a chronic back injury that stops me from working, (am on the DSP so have a steady income) I've just started a graphics design course and can hand paint u an awesome tshirt lol. Because of this I do require a place with no stairs or split levels and preferably my own bathroom or ensuite (with decent sized walk-in shower), a dishwasher and dryer (am happy to buy these tho). I've got all my own furniture - full bedroom (queen bed) as well as desk, small couch, and a few bits n pieces. Hav a budget of $200wk (can do $250 max if including bills). Interested: room in a share house, my own place and team ups. If you’re interested meeting up for a coffee/brew/liquid of your choosing and a chat to see if I'm people you could live with then we should do that, I'd love to hear from you and am happy to answer any questions you can throw at me, however if it’s ‘what is the air speed velocity of an unlaiden swallow’ please specify if it's African or European 😄

Available Now