Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moe Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 13 results
New

Maddison

Early bird

$310/week25 year old female

Hello, My name is Maddison, I am currently wanting to move from where I am to but not limited to: Dandenong, Lynbrook, Doveton, Narre Warren, Berwick, Pakenham and surrounding suburbs within 5-10kms. My budget is $200 to $300 per week The type of rental I am looking for are the following: - Studio - Bungalow - Granny Flat - Self Contained Room Of Some Description - A Room In A House/Sharehouse (Would be willing to get a room for rent but would prefer it had its own bathroom and that it was seperated from everyone else) About Me: I am a 25 year old single female, I am studying my Certificate IV in Accounting & Book Keeping and also studying my Certificate III Buisness. I do work once to twice a week as a Chef, But the 14 hour shifts, six days a week kind of burned me out so I went from Full time to Part Time so I could have some time just to study. I am quiet, clean, I respect any home I live in as if it were my mums home, The condition I have left everywhere I have ever lived is the way that it came to me in. I dont really socilize besides the odd conversation here and there, Ive been through alot in the past few years escaping a toxic, brutal and horrific domestically violent relationship which has caused a bit of ptsd. I like my privacy/alone time and to keep to myself. I dont mind having a conversation while I am cooking or as we pass each other but it will take me a while to get out of ny shell but once I do I am actually really bubbly, positive and happy. Cheers guys.

Available Now