Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Noosa Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results

James

Free to message

$260/week45 year old male

Hi, I'm Jimmy the creator of a cool little Security and Transport business here in Noosa, that has been growing steadily over the last 24 months, corona gave it a bit of a hiding however its pulse is back, I work mainly nights over the weekend and do airport transfers AND BREWERY/MUSIC TOURS during the week. I have a van and a luggage trailer that i prefer to park off street however I know how hard that is in Noosa, so happy to put 1 on the road/open. Im looking for a home for 12mnths or more, would prefer an UNFURNISHED spacious room or house/unit, that has parking, even a garage and is within 10-15 mins of the noosa cbd. Definately looking at sharing with 1 other or team ups, I can sort bonds ect, I have a few large places in mind, if your budget is $200 a week or better then get in touch, I'm open to keeping a spare room for family etc so 3 bedders are of interest. I work late on fri and sat nights so would like a place where i can get in quietly after work, I sometimes have to sleep during the day, so a dark cool room is important. Im ex military so I'm clean, direct yet respectful of others, I like to clean and tidy as I go, If things are broken I fix them, If something needs doing (a lawn mowed, pets fed, plants kept alive, even a pool clean, Ive done plenty of work on people places and I like to leave places spick an span. If your happy to live in filth then I 'm probably not your man. My business caters to the hospitality industry, I'm sociable I enjoy a beer or wine, i don't smoke and avoid chemicals. Strictly NOT interested in a party house or a 'player' lifestyle. I'm respectful, quiet, honest and straight forward, yet I love to laugh, am quite warm, empathetic and outgoing. I love the beach, regulary go deep sea fishing, play poker up and down the coast and am back in the gym. I'm a handy cook and always make extra to share. I enjoy a good conversation and by nature I'm always ready and willing to help out, I'm Looking to share with respectful, reliable housemates happy to accommodate pets too, luv dogs. With work I regularly do home office stuff and read and research quite a lot. I like home to be a sanctuary, the more chilled the better. More than happy to do leases, room agreements etc. I can possibly move earlier or afford more rent if bills etc are included. Cheers Jimmy

Available 22 September 2020