Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Fremantle Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 61 results
Jethro Armstrong

Jethro Armstrong

Free to message

$200/week30 year old man

G'day! I’m Jethro, I'm moving to back to Freo and looking for a rad house of mates to move in with. Positive and impulsive vibes are a must - all about impromptu outings, activities and road trips. The glass is always half full in my eyes and life is for living! I love food and experimenting in the kitchen is a big passion of mine. I spend a lot of time preparing meals and happy to share with whoever is hungry! I’m a carpenter so can fix mostly anything in the house and like to build furniture in my spare time as well as a few other crafty and creative hobbies. I love the sun/beach and trying new activities such as water sports, climbing and generally anything outdoors. Looking for like minded creative and active people to live and share experiences with in a spacious, easy-going and relaxed sanctuary to call home. Outside space is a bonus as I'm looking to build a veggie garden to harvest and cook from. All about sustainable living and am very eco-conscious - I recycle (almost) everything from waste to furniture, clothes and everything in between. Big lover of music, plants, comedy, art, skateboarding, people, animals and am fascinated by human behaviour and talking about social issues. I don’t drink anymore although I don’t mind if you do - just not looking for a party house. Looking more for people that want to go out exploring on the weekends, road trips and sharing meals and experiences together! Happy to pop round for a chat and introduce myself and what I’m about a bit more in person. Thanks for reading!

Available Now