Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nowra Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 27 results
Darren

Darren

Early bird

$185/week25 year old man

Hello, I am looking for a new home to live on the South Coast. I am fed-up with being in Melbourne and all of the recent lockdowns over the past 18 months and I'm now a bit tired of living in the big smoke, so I now want to have a sea change!! I am a very quite and easy-going person and get along with everyone and have been doing share accommodation for a long time, so I am quite experienced with living with all types of people. I also enjoy living in a clean household and environment and always keep everything neat and tidy, so I hope to find a like-minded flatmate. I also don’t want to live in a party house with my flatmate constantly bringing over heaps of friends all of the time, but of course I won’t mind you having over the occasional friend or two. I love the outdoors and having lot's of outdoor adventures; I love hiking, camping, fishing to name just a few outdoor recreations that I enjoy. I am a non-smoker, so I need to live in a 100% smoke-free home with non-smokers only. I am currently located in Melbourne, so I can't travel up to meet you in person and have an inspection of your property and see in the flesh your available room, so we will have to exchange messages on here and / or talk over the phone to get to know each other better and see if your room and place is suitable for me and we are both happy for me to become your new flatmate once I leave Melbourne and I move up onto the Soth Coast area to live. I look forward to hearing from you and see how everything goes for us to become new flatmates 😊 Thank you. - Darren

Available Now