Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Patterson Lakes Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results
Ace

Ace

Early bird

$200/week18 year old non-binary

Hey my name is Ace! I'm 18 years old and currently live in Seaford under an organisation called neami who can only house young people for up to a year. I'm due to leave beginning of August but they can be flexible with those dates. I'd like to say I'm a very easy going and non judgmental person, i value people all the same and believe that everyone is worthy of mutual respect and fairness in this world. I work for a company called Commonfolk, we are a cafe and Roastery who are super ethical with the way we work, we have people who have met our coffee farmers and their families, making sure everything is running smoothly and what we can do to support them. It matches very strongly with my morals so I wouldn't want to be leaving them, since they have been my pick me up with my depression. They have 3 cafes, one in Mornington where I work now, another in Frankston and South Yarra I wouldn't be home too often since I usually work around 5 days week from 9:30 til 4-4:30. Outside of work I'm hoping to start doing circus school again and going to the gym once I have a base savings. I thoroughly enjoy all kinds of music and really like going to gigs. I somewhat play guitar, I'm hoping to start working on it a bit more soon so I can get decent again aha. I do smoke sometimes but it would not be in the house so there's no worries with that. I'm also hoping to get a pet one day soon hopefully so I'm alright with discussing terms on that and what type of animals are allowed. I might also start study at some point but also not too sure about that yet either. I hope this is enough info for whoever is looking, if you have any questions please feel free to message me!

Available 31 August 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Patterson Lakes

Jennifer

Jennifer

Free to message

$275/week27 year old woman

*** Please read my profile before sending me a message *** Hey potential roomie! I've been living on the Gold Coast for the past 8 years and looking at relocating to VIC to be closer to my family. I work in health care and have been offered a job full time between Cheltenham and Mornington peninsula ( i've heard its beautiful there). In my down time, I enjoy staying busy by going to the gym, travelling or just in general being outdoors. I like to respect the place I live in and by that I mean that I live to keep my place neat and tidy at all times especially shared areas and would appreciate the same from my roommate. I like to have a chat but will also respect your space and privacy (I get wanting time to yourself) and would expect the same in return. I treat other people's property as if it were my own. Currently i'm overseas but would love to find a place that feels like home after a long day at work. I'm looking for a master bedroom (or sharing bathroom with someone tidy) with undercover/secure parking /street permit and air conditioning/heating. It would be great to find a furnished place but I also have all my own bedroom furniture so that's not a deal breaker. I think we can all agree moving isn't fun, so ideally looking for a place with long term (12+month) roommates. I'm not a smoker and would also prefer to live in a smoke free household oh and I rarely drink (apparently i'm not considered "fun" ahah). Sadly I don't have any fur babies of my own but will gladly gives yours all the affection in the world and feed them if you ever need. Please feel free to message me if you feel like we'd be a good fit.

Available 16 July 2022