Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shelly Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-6 of 6 results

Housemates & Roommates near Shelly Beach



Free to message

$300/week43 year old female

I'm Wendy and am moving to Newcastle or Central Coast late May early June. Move date flexible as the priority is finding the right fit new home. Location is flexible between Newy and Coast I work in a Senior Management role that takes my attention about 45 hours a week, typically Monday to Friday. I will need to be in Sydney a couple of times each month so will be away for a few days at a time. When I am at home, I like to relax in a comfortable, clean, tidy, peaceful, friendly, stress free environment. Nothing wrong with a glass of wine or two to wind down but I do keep fit and active as much as possible with long walks, yoga, gym classes. I enjoy cooking, music, sport watching. I'm extremely neat and tidy at home, hate clutter or mess and aim to find same in house mate. Prefer to live with another single, not a couple and definitely can't live in a smoking or party environment or with cat/s. I own everything to fully furnish a home but can store what I don't require for the move. Really looking for a new home in short walk distance to ocean or have a pool and need parking for my car. I'm not rushing to find the first place, I'm very happy to wait to find the right place with the right person/s. I'm pretty easy going, very friendly and life experienced so am keen to hear from you if you think we'd live well together. Looking for a house mate who is respectful and considerate of shared living. Is tidy, neat and equally contributes to the keeping of the house. Can't live with smokers, grubs or cats. Cleans up after themselves. Friendly, easy going, drama free and is always happy for the occasional shared meal, glass of wine and general chat

Available 5 June 2021