Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stirling Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results



Free to message

$300/week35 year old female

*girl house mates only * hi Girls, Im looking to team up to find a beautiful place to rent next year around feb /March . It is a while away however time is going very quickly and before you know it , it will be Christmas and there will be only be a few months left before I move out . About me ? I’m 35 years old , working 5 days a week in childcare and my shifts vary every week . I’m also trying to study my training and Assesment course , trying can be a failed attempt most days due to a hectic and busy day / week at work . Having said that some nights after work I love to have a cheeky drink / wine . I do have a staffy , she’s beautiful with people however not so friendly with other furry and 4 legged animals ... so I guess if you would like to team up to find a place you would have to love animals and not own one your self ... obviously I would cover the pet bond. Why would you want to team up with me ? I’m over the party stage however I enjoy having some drinks over the weekend . I’m a respectful and considerate house mate and respect that ppl like to have their own down time . I like to keep the house clean but not a clean freak .. The areas im looking at are ; Scarborough Stirling Balcatta Wembley downs Woodlands Innaloo If I sound like someone you would be interested in teaming up with to find a place please do not hesitate to contact me . We can arrange coffee dates to discuss further about who has what furniture although I’m looking at buying a new washing machine and fridge . Cheers

Available 20 March 2021