Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Success Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results
Elijah James Mccartney

Elijah James Mccartney

Free to message

$200/week27 year old male

First off - me and my beloved housemates are moving out of the current property due to new owner buying my current home. I am willing to move in before June which is the lease end date. Moving into a new place on my own I like a clean environment, and personal space, but also wouldn't mind people who like to have other people over once every few weeks or so - or however things work in the house, i am flexible, I also would like to know that If I want to - then I can have a friend or maybe 2 over from time to time and perhaps that wouldn't be an issue so that I can connect with my friends still and live peacefully and integrated also, I only associate myself with trusted friends with a good morale code. I've lived with 60 year olds, 50's 30 and 25 year olds before in the past, I am diverse and respect others of all ages and at times tolerate different styles of behavior of all ages so long as I am shown the same respect. I game on my laptop off and on in my spare time, or simply relax and meditate listening to podcasts, i can use headphones if it was ever an issue using my speakers on low volume. I work full time in a telecommunications sales office in Subiaco. I am fun if I am with a jovial group of others in the home and I am also highly respectful of others privacy and space as I too enjoy the same of course. If you are the quiet type then I won't invade that peace, if you are a bit more loud and party type I will integrate but also like my privacy and peace to be considered if I'm not joining in if we happened to connect that way. :) I'd love to be considered to be a part of the home during these times and you won't regret having me! Give me a call if you want to get a better idea of who I am and what I'm like. :)

Available 5 June 2021