Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wantirna South Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 18 results


Early bird

$225/week26 year old female

Hi, I'm Belinda but everyone calls me Belle. Looking for co-lease/teamup with 1 other person (after these covid-19 bans die down). I have storage full of basic furniture and kitchen appliances, you'll only need your bedroom furniture!!! Area I'm looking to rent is Wantirna south/ Boronia (ideally) or Wantirna or Knoxfield. Only wanting to live with only one other person. 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (we'll both have our own bedroom and bathroom + spare room to use as an office/study while WFH). A good kitchen is a must. Price range of townhouses, units and houses I'm looking at is $370-$400 a week (roughly $185-$200 each a week) Strictly not interested in moving into someone else's place. Would rather co sign a lease and utilise my furniture. Or find somewhere and get someone to move in after. I'm in sales and marketing Monday to Friday. I'm 26 neat, friendly and can cook. I am career focused, enjoy eating healthy food & my me time is at the gym. I don't mind a glass of wine & cheese on a Saturday night. I have quite an extensive travel history so have a few good stories to share from my journeys. I'm quite the country music fan and enjoy rodeos. Ideally, I'm looking for a housemate 23-33 years old and a friend! I like living socially but also respect space. Hopefully in this next journey I can make some friends along the way. My last roommate became one of my best mates we'd often have popcorn nights with Bachelor or renovating shows, so a positive living situation is the most important element to me.

Available Now