Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Wollongong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 31 results
Aly & Deb
ID VERIFIED

Aly and Deb

Free to message

$350/week30-31 year old women

We're a quiet couple, who enjoy bushwalks, camping and a good board game. Deb works from home and Aly is a 2nd-year Software Engineering student at UoW, commuting to Sydney part-time for work. Weekdays are working/studying, going to the beach in the arvo and then just chilling at home in the evenings. Our weekends are more beach, bushwalks, some camping or heading up to Sydney to visit family (barring lockdowns). Our sweet dog Gremlin is a quiet and friendly 2yo who will do anything for a cuddle or a game of fetch. We love to go down to the beach every day for a loooong game of fetch and spend the evenings with him snuggled on our laps while we watch TV. Gremlin grew up on acreage and is familiar and comfortable around a variety of animals including horses, alpacas, chickens, cats and other dogs of all sizes and energy levels. He loves kids and, though is excited to play, is gentle and trustworthy. We are keen to make the most of the beach life this year after moving down from Sydney recently, picking up a bodyboard and snorkelling gear; hoping that get a good work out this year. Aly is a writer, keeping her busy and loves to read and serenade Deb with her guitar. Deb enjoys rock-climbing, kayaking and listening to Aly play guitar and the new hobby for the month is learning to lock-pick after taking a break from the rubiks cube and locking herself out a few too many times. We are flexible with location. Note: All three of us are fully vaccinated.

Available Now