Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willagee Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results
Emily

Emily

Early bird

$300/week21 year old woman

Hey, I'm Emily and I'm 21 years old (A libra if you're wondering). I am currently in my first year at Murdoch University and I'm an international student from Malaysia. I am still currently at Malaysia due to Covid and I am unsure of when I can go to Perth, hopefully soon. A little bit about me is that I paint in my free time, I love animals so if you have pets then Bingo! I will smother them with love, I have plants all over my room and I enjoy learning new things from time to time (currently learning to cook). I enjoy socializing and exploring but I do love my own privacy time as I'm sure you do too. I don't have a drivers license and I don't know how to drive a car yet, so finding a place near uni would be preferable with great public transport. I also plan to work part time while I'm studying to earn a little. As for how I am living with people, I've had a ton of great experiences. When I was in college in Singapore, rent was really expensive so I had to live in a dorm and my room was a small shared room. So far, all the roommates that I had were very nice and we loved living with each other because we gave ourselves space despite living in a very tiny room together, we kept it clean and tidy and once in a while we would treat each other food. Fun fact, my last roomie is now my best friend. I did prefer to live alone for privacy reasons but because of my finances, I could not afford it. However, I just made the most out of it and the people that I lived with made it worthwhile. If you've read it thus far, thank you and I hope that you'll consider me to be apart of your family :) *PS, I've never been to Perth so it would be nice if you could show me around and go on an adventure with me

Available 1 January 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Willagee