Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Woori Yallock Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results

Housemates & Roommates near Woori Yallock



Free to message

$300/weekβ€’58 year old man

About me: I'm a single dad, with a beautiful 6-year-old girl named Ruby, who stays overnight two nights a week. It would be ideal to have a team share with another single parent in a large house, but other options are good too. I'm friendly but independent, and comfortable in my own skin. A good communicator, I appreciate open and honest communication. I enjoy cooking and sharing food and a clean comfortable space to live in. I like to keep fit and have a regular yoga and fitness practice. I generally don’t watch a lot of television, bit of current affairs and movies. I am studying post-grad full time in 2022 so flat out and focused on that! so I’ll have my head in the books mostly or spending time with my daughter. I work part-time, and have a few activities outside of the house around music. My daughter is very good value, social and will definitely want to be your new best friend! What I'm looking for: I am happy to establish a new place through a team-up, as it seems there are good places at a reasonable rent available. Also really happy to move into existing household. I would like a comfortable livable house to share. Neat places to be inside and out, insulated with decent heating. I'm ok with an older style un-renovated house, as long as it is clean. I used to work in architecture, interior design and building maintenance so I am very handy in the garden and around the house. I'm long past smoking, hate drugs and only have an occasional social drink. Love pets, the more the better! Happy hunting!

Available Now