Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Peter

About the property

Private room with shared bathroom in modern house for $220/week (all bills included). Bathroom shared with only 1 other housemate.

All female and very multicultural share house. Looking for a female tenant with no car

Housemates are mostly aged in their early 20s to early 30s, studying and/or working full time, respectful and quiet. Not a party house.

The room:
• Light, breezy, good sized room
• Large bathroom
• Built in wardrobe
• Large window with security screen and blinds
• Can be furnished (e.g. double bed, bedding, desk, chair, etc) or unfurnished (same price)

The house:
• Very large new house – very clean and tidy
• Two separate living areas plus outdoor undercover patio
• Two kitchens and dining areas
• Large north-facing backyard.

The location:
• 5 min walk to Coles, gym, banks, chemist, Oriental/Indian grocery stores, shops at Gabba Central and eateries along Stanley St and Ipswich Rd
• 3 min walk to Ipswich Rd bus stop
• 5 min walk to Woolloongabba busway station (direct busses to UQ, QUT, Griffith University, CBD, South Bank, RBWH)
• 10 min walk to:
o PA Hospital, Mater Hospital, Qld Childrens Hospital
o Mater Hill and Buranda busway stations, Buranda train station
o Buranda shopping centre

Maintenance
• Weekly cleaning of common areas included
• All outdoor maintenance included

Perfect for:
- University or TAFE students
- CBD or inner city workers
- PA Hospital, QCH, Mater Hospital or RBWH workers.

Price is for single tenant. Separate price can be agreed for couples.

Available from 28 June 2022.

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

All students and working professionals welcome.

Loading...