Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tash

About the property

About the property and location:
- Located off Mount Alexander Road
- Brand-new and situated in a secure apartment block in Ascot Vale
- Facilities: library, study room with desks, kitchenette, BBQ and gym
- 8 mins walk to Ascot Vale train station; tram stop 59 right outside
- 10 mins walk to Moonee Ponds
- 3.2km to Victoria Uni Footscray campus
- 5.1km to CBD
- Supermarket on G level
- Farmers market across the road
- Includes unlimited high-speed internet
- near primary / secondary schools

About the apartment:
Light-filled contemporary apartment with a big balcony to enjoy the sun-set. Shared spaces are the balcony, living-room, dining area and the kitchen. I have most of the cooking utensils, but you are welcome to bring your own.

About your room:
Spacious bedroom with king-single mattress, built-in wardrobe and drawers. Comes with a side table, desk, lamp, chair. You will have your own bathroom and toilet. Feel free to bring your own furniture if you like.

About you: Ideally a full-time working professional (non-smokers only), who is clean and respectful, who can pay rent and bills on time. Someone who has experience living in a shared accommodation.

RENT:
$250/week min. 3 months
$280/week if less than 3 months

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Couch
Balcony
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am a working professional, working on behalf of a government department. My work can be quite stressful so I need to come back to a clean and tidy place to feel relaxed and recharged. I love traveling, sustainability and being out in the nature.

Loading...