Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Duc

About the property

All the rooms are very spacious compare the same rent price for most apartments in the Melbourne CDB area.

All utility bills (Electricity, Gas, Water & Internet) are included in the $315 weekly rent.

There are accessible gym, swimming pool, sauna, garden courtyard & BBQ area within the apartment building.

It has harbor view with less than 2 minutes walk to the harbor.

There’s tram 86 in front of the apartment building and Southern Cross Station is close by. Everything is within the Free-Tram Zone, so that would save you a lot of traveling fee if you’re spending most of your time in the city.

Shopping mall is across the street and supermarket is also nearby. Cosco is within walking distance.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Duc to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$315 weekly rent$1260 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 1 August 2022
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Couch
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello future flatmate, I’m Duc (Duke), 30 and I just moved into this beautiful apartment with harbor view in Docklands. Graduated and currently working full time.

A bit about me: I like or try to live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy working out, walking, shopping and trying out new things. Love food, fashion, music and driving.

I’m really easy going and open minded. I’m also very tidy and clean with a mild level of OCD (ain’t we all 😛). I would love to open up my friend circle and like to have a roommate whom I can hangout with.

Bonus if you know Japanese or Korean, I’m trying to learn the language and would be really nice to have someone to practice with everyday.

Text me if you’re interested and I’ll set up an inspection date.

Additional information about me:
- Double vaccinated
- No pet
- No children
- No smoking
- Social drinking

Loading...